Property & Casualty Exam in New JerseyNew Jersey P & C Exam
To receive your Property and Casualty License in the state of New Jersey, you must first complete certain requirements that are set and overseen by The Department of Banking and Insurance. In order to even take your New Jersey Property and Casualty Exam, you will need to first complete a minimum of 40 education hours. CPMI Professional Development is an approved insurance education provider through The Department of Banking and Insurance. CPMI will be able to help you to achieve the minimum 40 education hours required from the state of New Jersey before you can take your Property and Casualty Exam.
With our online Property and Casualty courses, you will be able to review materials during the hours that work for you. You will love the freedom and flexibility of taking the online Property and Casualty courses though CPMI. We make sure to provide you with instructors that are knowledgeable in all the newest materials and insurance laws for New Jersey to help you in getting ready to take your Property and Casualty Exam. You can look at all the different packages that we offer through CPMI and decide which one best fits your style of learning and will be the best fit for you. We offer a program that is an exam simulator that you can take online test that simulates the state exam, so you can practice and prepare you even further to pass your Property and Casualty Exam. After you have completed the 40 hours of education and the online course through CPMI, you will take a course completion exam, and upon passing, CPMI will present you with a certificate of completion. Once you have received your certificate of completion, you can schedule your Property and Casualty Exam through http://www.psiexams.com. From the time you have received your certificate of completion, you will have 2 years to pass your exam. On the day that you go to take your Property and Casualty Exam, you will need to present the original certificate. Once you have passed the Property and Casualty Exam, you will then have one year to apply for your New Jersey Property and Casualty License.